The Greatest Hits (Cool Down) (2CD)
Related artists
CountryJapan - BVCA-27003-4
Format FLAC 1001 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 2781.20 Mb

The Greatest Hits (Cool Down) (2CD) '2000

Download FLAC $8.95

Play List

01. If I Told You That
01. Saving All My Love For You
02. Fine
02. Greatest Love Of All
03. My Love Is Your Love
03. One Moment In Time
04. I Have Nothing
04. It's Not Right But It's Okay
05. Heartbreak Hotel
05. I Will Always Love You
06. Run To You
06. Step By Step
07. Queen Of The Night
07. You Give Good Love
08. All At Once
08. I'm Every Woman
09. Love Will Save The Day
09. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
10. I'm Your Baby Tonight
10. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
11. Didn't We Almost Have It All
11. So Emotional
12. All The Man That I Need
12. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
13. Exhale
13. How Will I Know
14. Count On Me
14. I Will Always Love You
15. Greatest Love Of All
15. I Believe In You And Me
16. I Learned From The Best
16. It's Not Right But It's Okay
17. I'm Your Baby Tonight
17. Same Script, Different Cast
18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever

Archive content