The Platinum Collection
Format FLAC 1058 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 356.25 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

The Platinum Collection '2006

Download FLAC $2.95
Play List 00:50:00
1. She drives me crazy
2. Johnny come home
3. Suspicious Minds
4. I'm not the Man I used to be
5. I'm not satisfied
6. Blue
7. Funny how Love is
8. Ever fallen in Love
9. Don't look back
10. On a Promise
11. It's ok
12. Pull the Sucker off
13. Prick up your Ears
14. Wade in the Water

Archive content