Three Fake Female Orgasms
GenreGarage Rock
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 918 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 158.32 Mb

Three Fake Female Orgasms '1991

Download FLAC $1.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Plaster Cupids Falling From The Ceiling
02. Souvenirs From Jangare
03. The Beauty Of Benghazi
04. The Reflection Of A Young Boy Eating From A Can Of Dog Food On A Shiny Red X-mas Ball
05. Sun Damaged, My Ass!
06. Its Ours
07. The Rhinemaidens Palatial Mountain Retreat

Archive content