Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 851 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 313.66 Mb

Duets '2014

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Adieu False Heart [With Ann Savoy]
02. I Can't Get Over You [With Ann Savoy]
03. Walk Away Renee [With Ann Savoy]
04. The New Partner Waltz [With Carl Jackson]
05. I Never Will Marry [With Dolly Parton]
06. Pretty Bird [With Laurie Lewis]
07. I Can't Help It [If I'm Still In Love With You] [With Emmylou Harris]
08. Hasten Down The Wind [With Don Henley]
09. Prisoner In Disguise [With John David Souther]
10. I Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine [With James Taylor]
11. Don't Know Much [With Aaron Neville]
12. All My Life [With Aaron Neville]
13. Somewhere Out There [With James Ingram]
14. Sisters [With Bette Midler]
15. Moonlight In Vermont [With Frank Sinatra]
Linda Ronstadt - Duets

Archive content