Drunk On Confusion
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 994 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 338.66 Mb

Drunk On Confusion '1999

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 Picky Panic
02 Phantasmagoricon - I. The Ecstacy of Acceleration-II. Chimerical Oracle-III. Astral Arabesque-IV. Bhang Agog
03 It Only Hurts When I Laugh
04 Dream in Purple Perspex
05 Hair Pie for Your Third Eye-Fellatio for Your Funnybone
06 Diaphonous Trails of Narcotic Vapour Intranslucent Caverns of Fitful Slumber
07 The Hades to Honolulu Monorail
08 The Fizzy Lifting Gas Time Machine
09 Don't Forget to Put the Lid Down

Archive content