U218 Singles
GenrePop Rock
Related artists
Format 24bit FLAC Stereo 4620 Kbps /
96 kHz
Size 2418.03 Mb

U218 Singles '2006

Download FLAC $5.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
A01 Beautiful Day
A02 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A03 Pride
A04 With Or Without You
B01 Vertigo
B02 New Year's Day
B03 Mysterious Ways
B04 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
C01 Where The Streets Have No Name
C02 Sweetest Thing
C03 Sunday Bloody Sunday
C04 One
C05 Desire
D01 Walk On
D02 Elevation
D03 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
D04 The Saints Are Coming
D05 Window In The Skies

Archive content