The Ultimate Motown Collection (2CD)
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 953 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 919.04 Mb

The Ultimate Motown Collection (2CD) '2003

Download FLAC $6.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E
01. My World Is Empty Without You
02. I Second That Emotion
02. Message To Michael
03. Everything Is Good About You
03. My Guy
04. Here I Am Baby
04. You Beat Me To The Punch
05. I'll Try Something New
05. Steal Away Tonight
06. For Once In My Life
06. More Love
07. Oh Be My Love
07. The Shadow Of Your Smile
08. All That's Good
08. I Will Wait For You
09. The One Who Really Loves You
09. The Sweetheart Tree
10. Love Has A Reason For Neglecting Me
10. What A Day
11. Don't Mess With Bill
11. Strangers In The Night
12. Fancy Passes
12. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
13. What Love Has Joined Together
13. Where Would I Be Without You
14. The Wheels Of The City
14. You Could Never Love Him
15. I Don't Wanna Lose What I Got
15. Who Invented Heartache
16. Lone Lonely Town
16. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
17. I Know Better
17. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
18. Forget You Ever Met Me Baby
18. Into My Empty Arms
19. I Hear A Symphony
19. The Harder You Fall
20. Rain Sometimes
20. When I'm Gone
21. Anonymous
21. What Now My Love
22. Baby A Go-Go
22. It Happens Every Time
23. Just One Teardrop
24. If You Can Want
25. You're Gonna Love My Baby
26. The Touch Of Time

Archive content