2018 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a
Gillan's Inn
GenreHard Rock
Format FLAC 788 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 383.28 Mb

Gillan's Inn '2006

Download FLAC $2.95

Track list

1.Unchain Your Brain (featuring Joe Satriani)
2.Bluesy Blue Sea (featuring Janick Gers)
3.Day Late And A Dollar Short (featuring Uli Jon Roth and Ronnie James Dio)
4.Hang Me Out To Dry (featuring Joe Satriani)
5.Men Of War (featuring Steve Morse and Johnny Rzeznik)
6.When A Blind Man Cries (featuring Jeff Healey and Jon Lord)
7.Sugar Plum featuring (Roger Glover, and Ian Paice)
8.Trashed (featuring Tony Iommi, Roger Glover, and Ian Paice)
9.No Worries (featuring Michael Lee Jackson)
10.Demon’s Eye (featuring Jeff Healey, Jon Lord and Michael Lee)
11.Smoke On The Water (featuring Steve Morse, Johnny Rzeznik, Ian Paice, Roger Glover and Jon Lord)
12.No Laughing In Heaven (featuring Roger Glover and Ian Paice)
13.Speed King (featuring Joe Satriani)
14.Loving On Borrowed Time (featuring Steve Morse and Uli Jon Roth)
15.I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight (featuring Joe Elliot)

Archive content