2018 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a
Symphony (+Bonus)
Format FLAC 871 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 380.61 Mb

Symphony (+Bonus) '2008

Download FLAC $3.95

Track list

01. Gothica
02. Fleurs Du Mal
03. Symphony
04. Canto Della Terra (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)
05. Sanvean
06. I Will Be With You (Where The Lost Ones Go) (Duet With Paul Stanley)
07. Schwere Träume
08. Sarai Qui (Duet With Alessandro Safina)
09. Storia D'Amore
10. Let It Rain
11. Attesa
12. Pasión (Duet With Fernando Lima)
13. Running
14. Sarahbande - Bonus Track

Archive content