CRACKER: Compilation for a Bittersweet Love Story
GenreEasy Listening
Format FLAC 1030 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 403.42 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

CRACKER: Compilation for a Bittersweet Love Story '2006

Download FLAC $3.95
Track list 01:05:07
1) 도나웨일 (Donawhale) - A Spring Day
2) 미스티 블루 (Misty Blue) - 여름궁전 (Summer Palace)
3) 로우엔드 프로젝트 (Low-end Project) - 연애를 망친 건…바로 나라는 걸 알았다 (I Found Out That I Was the One Who Ruined the Date)
4) Swinging Popsicle - 哀しい調べ (Sad Melody)
5) 올드피쉬 - 혼잣말 (Soliloquy)
6) Mondialito - Le Temps Bas
7) 어른아이 (Adult Kid) - Sad Thing
8) 더 하이라이츠 (The Highlights) - 바보 둘의 행진 (A March of Two Idiots)
9) 푸른새벽 (Cyanic Dawn) - Tabula Rasa
10) 소규모 아카시아 밴드 (Small-scale Acacia Band) - Elliott Smith
11) 티어라이너 (Tearliner) - 소행성 B612 (Asteroid B612)
12) Lamp - マ?ガレット(Margaret)
13) 러브앤팝 (Love and Pop) - 나른한 오후에 취해 (Enjoying Relaxing Afternoon)
14) 해파리소년 (Jelly Fish Boy) - Nothing Can Change My Life
15) 벨에포크 (La belle époque) - May
16) 클라우드 쿠쿠랜드 (Cloud Cuckoo Land) - 다시 (Again) (Acoustic Ver.)
Genre: Korean, Indie, Easy Listening

Archive content