Sweety You
Format FLAC 1052 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 301.40 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sweety You '2009

Download FLAC $2.95
Track list 00:45:54
01. Sweety You
02. Crush
03. 지겨워
04. 떠나는 사람, 남겨진 사람
05. Urban Zakapa (Interlude)
06. 커피를 마시고 (Main ver.)
07. Let Me Be The One
08. Inevitability
09. Love Is All Around
10. 커피를 마시고 (Arpeggio ver.) (Crystal S. Remix)
11. Sweety You (inst.)
12. 커피를 마시고 (Main ver.) (inst.)

Archive content