The Swing Of Things (The Demo Tapes)
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 879 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 302.87 Mb

The Swing Of Things (The Demo Tapes) '2004

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Take On Me
02. Presenting Lily Mars
03. Dot The I
04. Days On End
05. The Love Goodbye
06. Monday Mourning
07. Never Never
08. Sσ Blσser Det Pσ Jorden
09. Go To Sleep
10. Hunting High And Low
11. I've Been Losing You
12. The Swing Of Things

Archive content

Related artists

gs_dbdriver_mysql: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ') ORDER BY id' at line 1 in query /* /album/64375/A-ha_The_Swing_Of_Things_%28The_Demo_Tapes%29_2004 */ SELECT `name`,`id`,`Performer_id`,`image` FROM `spotify` WHERE `name` IN () ORDER BY id