The Cosmic Game
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 848 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 381.23 Mb

The Cosmic Game '2005

Download FLAC $3.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Marching the Hate Machines [featuring The Flaming Lips]
02. Warning Shots [featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan]
03. Revolution Solution [featuring Perry Farrell]
04. The Cosmic Game
05. Satyam Shivam Sundaram [featuring Gunjan]
06. Amerimacka [featuring Notch]
07. Ambicon Eterna [featuring Verny Varela]
08. Pela Janela [featuring Gigi Rezende]
09. Sol Tapado [featuring Patrick de Santos]
10. The Heart's a Lonely Hunter [featuring David Byrne]
11. Holographic Universe
12. Doors of Perception [featuring Gunjan]
13. Wires and Watchtowers [featuring Sista Pat]
14. The Supreme Illusion [featuring Gunjan]
15. The Time We Lost Our Way [featuring Loulou]
16. A Gentle Dissolve

Archive content