Rock Sound 132
Format FLAC 1099 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 489.65 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Rock Sound 132 '2010

Download FLAC $3.95
Track list 01:07:03
01.High On Fire - Frost Hammer
02.Rob Zombie - Sick Bubblegum
03.The Unwinding Hours - There Are Worse Things Than Being Alone
04.Delian - April Rain
05.Hope is Noise - Peace & Quiet
06.Crime In Stereo - Not Dead
07.So Many Dynamos - New Bones
08.These Monsters - Call Me Dragon
09.Story Of The Year - I'm Alive
10.Person L - Goodness Gracious
11.Straight Lines - Versus The Allegiance
12.Mia Hope - (Filmed Like A) Modern Day Noir
13.Fear Factory - Powershifter
14.Insahn - Lakes On Mars
15.In Vain - Captivating Solitude

Archive content