Please Please Me (2009 Stereo Remaster)
GenreClassic Rock
Format FLAC 948 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 196.36 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Please Please Me (2009 Stereo Remaster) '2009

Download FLAC $1.95
Play List 00:32:31
Please Please Me
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P.S. I Love You
10. Baby It's You
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret
12. A Taste of Honey
13.There's A Place
14. Twist and Shout

Archive content