2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a
The Miskolc Experience (CD1)
GenreSymphonic Rock
Format FLAC 874 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 312.25 Mb

The Miskolc Experience (CD1) '2009

Download FLAC $1.95

Play List

01. Therion - Clavicula Nox
02. Therion - Dvorak: Excerpt From Symphony No. 9
03. Therion - Verdi: Vedi! Le Fosche Notturne Spotigle From Il Trovatore
04. Therion - Mozart: Dies Irae From Reqiuem
05. Therion - Saint-Saens: Excerpt From Symphony No. 3
06. Therion - Wagner: 'Notung! Notung! Niedliches Schwert!' From The Ring
07. Therion - Wagner: Excerpt From The Overture From Rienzi
08. Therion - Wagner: The Second Part Of 'Der Tag Ist Da' From Rienzi
09. Therion - Wagner: First Part Of 'Herbei! Herbei!' From Rienzi

Archive content