Format FLAC 1020 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 402.17 Mb
2017 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Rethroned '2008

Download FLAC $3.95
Track list 00:54:57
01. Training Montage (Vince DiCola - Rocky IV Cover)
02. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi Cover)
03. Kiss From A Rose (Seal Cover)
04. Nothing Can Compare With U (Sinead O'Connor Cover)
05. A View To Kill (Duran, Duran Cover)
06. My Way (Frank Sinatra Cover)
07. Strangelove (Depeche Mode Cover)
08. Take On Me (A-Ha Cover)
09. I Should Be So Lucky (Kylie Minogue Cover)
10. Killer (Adamski feat. Seal Cover)
11. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose) A Rock Legend (Thin Lizzy Cover)

Archive content

Other albums