Future Shock
GenreHard Rock
Related artists
Format 24bit FLAC Stereo 9237 Kbps /
192 kHz
Size 2742.83 Mb

Future Shock '1981

Download FLAC $6.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
A1 Future Shock
A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix
A3 The Lucitania Express
A4 No Laughing In Heaven
A5 Sacre Bleu
A6 New Orleans
B1 Bite The Bullet
B2 If I Sing Softly
B3 Don't Want The Truth
B4 For Your Dreams

Archive content