Take Me To The World
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 934 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 283.97 Mb

Take Me To The World '2018

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Take Me to the World Starting Here, Starting Now
02. Everybody Says Don't Yes
03. I'm on My Way On My Way (feat. Megan McGinnis, Darcie Roberts, Jodi Cotton, Johnna Tavianini, Elizabeth Truitt & Ball State Caba
04. If I Were a Bell Singin' in the Rain
05. I Got Love Gimme Gimme
06. Give Him the Ooh-La-La
07. Stars and the Moon
08. A Quiet Thing Hush, Little Baby
09. Room
10. Old Friends Bookends
11. You Can Close Your Eyes
12. It All Fades Away
13. C'est Magnifique
14. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Archive content