Someone To Watch Over Me [Hi-Res]
Related artists
Format FLAC Stereo 1599 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
Size 486.41 Mb

Someone To Watch Over Me [Hi-Res] '2017

Download FLAC $5.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. People Will Say We're In Love [feat. Gregory Porter]
02. Someone To Watch Over Me
03. They Can't Take That Away From Me [feat. Louis Armstrong]
04. Bewitched
05. I Get A Kick Out Of You
06. Misty
07. Makin' Whoopee!
08. These Foolish Things
09. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off [feat. Louis Armstrong]
10. What Is There To Say
11. Let's Do It
12. With A Song In My Heart

Archive content

Related artists