Solos, Sessions & Encores
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 894 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 448.72 Mb

Solos, Sessions & Encores '2007

Download FLAC $3.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. The Sky Is Crying [Live With Albert King, B.B. King & Paul Butterfield]
02. Soulful Dress [With Marcia Ball]
03. Don't Stop By The Creek, Son [With Johnny Copeland]
04. Miami Strut [With A.C. Reed]
05. Na-Na-Ne-Na-Nay [With Bill, Carter]
06. Going Down [Live With Jeff Beck]
07. Orio Cookie Blues [With Lonnie Mack]
08. On The Run [With Katie Webster]
09. Albert's Shuffle [With Albert Collins]
10. Change It [Live With Jimmie Vaughan]
11. You Can Have My Husband [With Lou Ann Barton]
12. Texas Flood [With Bonnie Raitt]
13. Pipeline [With Dick Dale]
14. Let's Dance [With David Bowie]

Archive content

Related artists