The Fever: The Remastered Epic Recordings (CD1)
GenreClassic Rock
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 918 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 524.17 Mb

The Fever: The Remastered Epic Recordings (CD1) '2017

Download FLAC $4.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. I Don't Want to Go Home
02. Got to Get You Off My Mind
03. How Come You Treat Me So Bad
04. The Fever
05. Broke Down Piece of Man
06. Sweeter Than Honey
07. Fanny Mae
08. It Ain't the Meat
09. I Choose to Sing the Blues
10. You Mean So Much to Me
11. Havin' a Party
12. This Time It's for Real
13. Without Love
14. Check Mr. Popeye
15. First Night
16. She Got Me Where She Wants Me
17. Some Things Just Don't Change
18. Little Girl So Fine
19. I Ain't Got the Fever No More
20. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
21. When You Dance

Archive content

Related artists