Sarah Vaughan: Live At Rosy's [Hi-Res stereo] 24bit 192kHz
GenreVocal Jazz
Related artists
Format FLAC Stereo 5189 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
Size 3166.80 Mb

Sarah Vaughan: Live At Rosy's [Hi-Res stereo] 24bit 192kHz '2016

Download FLAC $7.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. I'll Remember April
02. Anchors Aweigh- I fall In Love Too Easily
03. Band Intro
04. East Of The Sun
05. Bye Bye Birdie- A Lot Of Livin' To Do
06. It Happened In Brooklyn- Time After Time
07. George White's Scandals Of 1924- Somebody Loves Me
08. The Big Show- Poor Butterfly
09. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
10. A Little Night Music- Send In The Clowns
11. Sarah's Blues
12. Lady, Be Good!- The Man I Love
13. I Got It Bad
14. Watch What Happens
15. If You Went Away
16. I Could Write A Book
17. I Remember You
18. Fascinating Rhythm
19. Everything Must Change
20. Belle Of The Yukon- Like Someone In Love
21. Babes In Arms- My Funny Valentine
22. Ending Theme

Archive content