2018 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a
All Green Greatest Hits (LP 24/96)
Format FLAC
Size 1114.28 Mb

All Green Greatest Hits (LP 24/96) '1986

Download FLAC $5.95

Track list

A1. (00:04:48) Al Green - Let's Stay Together
A2. (00:03:13) Al Green - You Ought To Be With Me
A3. (00:03:11) Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You
A4. (00:03:04) Al Green - Look What You've Done For Me
A5. (00:02:59) Al Green - Sha La La (Makes Me Happy)
A6. (00:04:15) Al Green - Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
A7. (00:03:01) Al Green - Call Me (Come Back Home)
A8. (00:03:48) Al Green - I Can't Get Next To You
B1. (00:02:52) Al Green - Tired Of Being Alone
B2. (00:03:03) Al Green - L.o.v.e. (Love)
B3. (00:03:10) Al Green - Living For You
B4. (00:06:22) Al Green - For The Good Times
B5. (00:04:22) Al Green - Let's Get Married
B6. (00:02:42) Al Green - Oh Me, Oh My (Dreams In My Arms)
B7. (00:06:22) Al Green - How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

Archive content