Singin' And Swingin' With Tony B
Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 1085 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 763.51 Mb

Singin' And Swingin' With Tony B '2005

Download FLAC $6.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. I Only Have Eyes For You
01. I've Got The World On A String
01. Swingin' Around
02. South Of The Border
02. Swingin' Around
02. There's A Rainbow Round My Shoulder
03. I Wish I Could Sing Like Sinatra
03. I've Gotta Get Back To New York
03. Time After Time
04. Happy Together
04. I Wish I Could Sing Like Sinatra
04. Mala Femmena
05. Arlen Medley- Over The Rainbow
05. Birth Of The Blues
05. Till There Was You
06. Sinatra Medley- Fly Me To The Moon
06. Watch What Happens
06. When We First Kissed Last Night
07. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. I've Heard That Song Before
07. Sentimental Heartstrings
08. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
08. Back In Your Own Backyard
08. Come Fly With Me
09. My Kind Of Town
09. The Good Life
09. You Are Too Beautiful
10. Almost Like Being In Love
10. Darin Medley- Up A Lazy River - Beyond The Sea
10. Swing Is The Thing
11. For Once In My Life
11. I've Got A Love
11. In The Wee Small Hours
12. All The Way
12. And I Love Her
13. All Of Me
14. Fifty Years

Archive content