Related artists
FormatFLAC Stereo 826 Kbps /
44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Size 305.04 Mb

Delight '2008

Download FLAC $2.95

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Keiko Lee #U2013 Smile
02. Keiko Lee #U2013 I didn't know what time it was
03. Keiko Lee #U2013 How do you keep the music playing
04. Keiko Lee #U2013 The very thought of you
05. Keiko Lee #U2013 Fever
06. Keiko Lee #U2013 More than you know
07. Keiko Lee #U2013 Spring can really hang you up the most
08. Keiko Lee #U2013 If I should lose you
09. Keiko Lee #U2013 People
10. Keiko Lee #U2013 When sunny gets blue
11. Keiko Lee #U2013 You don't know me

Archive content