Format FLAC 1036 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
M4A 320 Kbps
Size 340.85 Mb
2016 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Lasers '2011

Download FLAC $2.95
Track list 00:47:49
01. Letting Go Ft. Sarah Green (Produced By The Future) (4:27)
02. Words I Never Said Ft. Skylar Grey (Produced By Alex Da Kid) (4:17)
03. Till I Get There (Produced By Needlz) (3:24)
04. I Don't Wanna Care Right Now Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Audibles) (4:16)
05. Out Of My Head Ft. Trey Songz (Produced By Miykal Snoddy) (3:24)
06. The Show Goes On (Produced By Kane Beatz) (3:57)
07. Beautiful Lasers (2Ways) Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Future) (4:02)
08. Coming Up Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Future) (3:58)
09. State Run Radio Ft. Matt Mahaffey (Produced By The Future) (3:57)
10. Break The Chain Ft. Eric Turner And Sway (Produced By iSHi) (4:22)
11. All Black Everything (Produced By Wizzo Buchanan) (3:41)
12. Never Forget You Ft. John Legend (Produced By Wonda Co-Produced By Arden Altino) (4:04)

Archive content